Bring Me the Horizon Debut New Song 'Wonderful Life,' Reveal Album Track List Featuring Grimes & More

Bring Me the Horizon
Pretty Puke

Bring Me the Horizon

Bring Me the Horizon dropped the new single “Wonderful Life” on Sunday (Oct. 21) and revealed the track list for their upcoming Amo album. The new record has been pushed back two weeks and will now be released Jan. 25, two days after the band embarks on its North American tour.

“It’s stream of consciousness type stuff about getting old and out touch, being off tour and loving the mundane things in life I guess because it’s so novel when your life is mainly spent on the road," said frontman Oli Sykes of the new single. “I guess on top of that there’s this inner crisis I have of being a boring person but still having a desire to go wild inside me every now and again.”

The single is stocked with blaring guitars and powerful vocals alongside satirical lyrics and off-the-charts energy. “Nobody cares if I'm dead or alive/Oh, what a wonderful life,” Sykes sings on the mordant chorus. The over four-and-a-half-minute banger manages to scream with heat, freedom, frustration and passion at all the same time.

As for the album’s track listing, Grimes, Rahzel and Dani Filth (who appears on “Wonderful Life”) are set to be featured on a number of songs.

Listen to the new single and see the Amo track list below.

Bring Me The Horizon Amo Track List

1. I Apologise If You Feel Something
2. Mantra
3. Nihilist Blues (feat. Grimes)
4. In the Dark
5. Wonderful Life (feat. Dani Filth)
6. Ouch
7. Medicine
8. Sugar Honey Ice & Tea
9. Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?
10. Fresh Bruises
11. Mother Tongue
12. Heavy Metal (feat. Rahzel)
13. I Don’t Know What to Say