The 1975 Share 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships' Release Date & Track List

The 1975
Brett Lloyd

The 1975

On Monday (Sept. 10), The 1975 revealed the track list, cover art and release date for their forthcoming album, A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships, along with a set of UK and Ireland tour dates. The album will arrive Nov. 30, following 2016's I Like It When You Sleep, For You Are So Beautiful Yet So Unaware of It.

The 15-track LP includes previously released singles "Love It If We Made It," "Give Yourself a Try" and the synth-heavy "TooTimeTooTimeTooTime." A minimalist graphic of colorful, tiny squares outlines the cover art revealed on social media.

The band will tour through the U.K. and Ireland in January; a list of dates and pre-sale info can be found here

Check out the track list for A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships and the band's tweets below.

The 1975
Give Yourself a Try
How to Draw / Petrichor
Love It If We Made It
Be My Mistake
Sincerity Is Scary
I Like America & America Likes Me
The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
Inside Your Mind
It’s Not Living If It’s Not With You
Surrounded by Heads and Bodies
I Couldn’t Be More in Love
I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)