Stream Dave Matthews Band's New Album 'Come Tomorrow'

Dave Matthews Band
René Huemer

Dave Matthews Band

Dave Matthews ninth studio album, Come Tomorrow, was released today (June 8). The record is led by the single “Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)," which debuted at No. 22 on the Billboard Hot Rock Songs chart.

Brandi Carlile makes a guest appearance on the album’s title track, and a 2-LP edition of the album was also released exclusively through the Dave Matthews Band website. The band is currently on a North American tour, with their next date set for tomorrow (June 9) in Bristow, Virginia.

Stream and listen to the album below, and head to the band’s website for ticket information.