Latin Music Week

Billboard to Live Stream Bush, The Cult & Stone Temple Pilots Tri-Headlining Tour Launch Event

Starting July 18 in Nashville, three massive rock bands are teaming up for a 21-date, tri-headlining tour. Bush, The Cult and Stone Temple Pilots will join forces for the Revolution 3 Tour, with tickets going on sale April 6 at 10 a.m. local time at LiveNation.com.

In advance of the tour, the three acts will take the stage together in Los Angeles on April 3 for the Revolution 3 Tour Launch Event fueled by Monster Energy Drink. You can register here for the chance to attend, or watch Billboard's exclusive live stream of the show on Billboard's Facebook page and here at 8:15 p.m. PT.

“Over the years I have come to call the DeLeo brothers close friends. I appreciate their excellent musicianship and crazy sense of humor,” Billy Duffy of The Cult said. “I am looking forward to this amazing tour with STP and Bush knowing we will all be sharing the stage and enjoying a lot of laughs."

“It is with great honor and pleasure to know we will be spending our summer vacation on the road with the Gents from The Cult and Bush,” said Dean DeLeo of Stone Temple Pilots. “Two great bands and more so, great friends. Also, to be there with you is even better. With love. See y’all soon.”

“It’s going to be a great summer with STP and The Cult, two bands built on great rock songs,” says Bush singer Gavin Rossdale. “See you all out there.”

"This was a chance to put three great headliners together on one tour,” Rick Franks, Live Nation regional president of North American concerts. “Something that would give the fans an unforgettable night out." 

The bands will perform full sets at each stop, with the performance order revolving each night. 

Check out tour dates below.

Wednesday, July 18, Nashville, TN, Municipal Auditorium

Friday, July 20, Noblesville, IN, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Saturday, July 21, Burgettstown, PA, KeyBank Pavilion

Sunday, July 22, Huber Heights, OH*, Rose Music Center

Tuesday, July 24, Detroit, MI, Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Wednesday, July 25, Toronto, ON, Budweiser Stage

Friday, July 27, Wantagh, NY, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Saturday, July 28, Holmdel, NJ, PNC Bank Arts Center

Monday, July 30, Boston, MA, Blue Hills Bank Pavilion

Thursday, August 2, Gilford, NH, Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Sunday, August 5, Bristow, VA. Jiffy Lube Live

Friday, August 10, Pehlem, AL, Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Wednesday, August 15, Laredo, TX, Laredo Energy Arena

Thursday, August 16, The Woodlands, TX, Cynthia Woods Mitchel Pavilion Presented by Huntsman

Saturday, August 18, Albuquerque, NM, Isleta Amphitheater

Sunday, August 19, Morrison, CO, Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Monday, August 20, West Valley City, UT, USANA Amphitheatre

Thursday, August 23, Pocatello, ID, Portneuf Health Trust Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 1, San Bernardino, CA, Glen Helen Amphitheatre

Sunday, September 2, Phoenix, AZ, Ak-Chin Pavilion

*not a Live Nation date