Steven Tyler Announces Solo Tour With Nashville's Loving Mary Band

 Emma McIntyre/Getty Images for Celebrity Fight Night
Steven Tyler performs onstage at Celebrity Fight Night XXIV on March 10, 2018 in Phoenix, Arizona.

The 13-date tour is in support of Tyler's solo debut LP 'We’re All Somebody From Somewhere.'

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Steven Tyler announced today that he is hitting the road, with Nashville’s Loving Mary Band as his backing group. The 13-date tour is comprised of headlining shows, festival gigs and a benefit concert for Akron’s Children Hospital.

The announcement is in support of Tyler’s debut LP We're All Somebody From Somewhere, which was released back in 2016 after Tyler inked a deal with Big Machine Label Group. The album hit No. 1 on Billboard Top Country Albums chart, and entered the top 20 of the Billboard 200 albums chart.

Tyler will also be joined on select dates by Rock music duo The Sisterhood Band, which is comprised of Rod Stewart's daughter Ruby Stewart, and Alyssa Bonagura, who is the daughter of Kathie Ballie and Michael Bonagura. The tour kicks off June 12, and will make stops in New York City, London, Madrid and more. See the full list of dates below, and be sure to cop your tickets here.

Tour Dates:

Thursday, June 12                  Lewiston, NY               Artpark Amphitheater

Monday, June 18                    New York, NY             SummerStage in Central Park

*City Parks Foundation Annual Gala

Thursday, June 21                  Vienna, VA                  Wolf Trap

Sunday, June 24                     Bethlehem, PA            Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Wednesday, June 27              Detroit, MI                   MotorCity Casino Hotel

Saturday, June 30                  Northfield, OH             Hard Rock Live

*Public Benefit for Akron Children’s Hospital

Saturday, July 7                      Naperville, IL               Exchange Club of Naperville’s Ribfest

Wednesday, July 11               Calgary, AB                 Cowboys Stampede Tent

Sunday, July 15                      Sion, Switzerland        Sion Sous Les Etoiles Festival

Wednesday, July 18               Trieste, Italy                Trieste Piazza Unita D’Italia

Tuesday, July 24                    Barolo, Italy                 Collisioni Festival, Piazza Colbert

Friday, July 27                        Rome, Italy                  Rome Cavea

Monday, July 30                     Madrid, Spain              Teatro Real

Thursday, August 2                Marbella, Spain           Starlite Festival

Tuesday, August 7                  London, UK                 O2 Forum Kentish Town