Stream The Breeders' New Reunion Album 'All Nerve'

Marisa Gesualdi
The Breeders

The Breeders reunion album All Nerve is finally here in full. Featuring the first new material from the band’s original lineup (Kim Deal, Kelley Deal, Josephine Wiggs, and Jim Macpherson) in over 10 years, the band has already shared songs the songs “Nervous Mary,” “Wait in the Car,” and the album’s slow-burning title track.

The band have also announced announced that they’ll be touring North America and Europe beginning in April, with dates across the the US and Canada lasting into the early summer. Listen to their new reunion album below.

This article originally appeared on Spin.