Bon Jovi Is Re-Releasing Its Entire Catalog (Plus Rarities) in a Vinyl Box Set

Bon Jovi photographed in 1987.
Paul Natkin/Getty Images

Bon Jovi photographed in 1987. 

Bon Jovi’s new studio album just debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and now they’ve announced plans to release their very successful back catalog on vinyl. In Feb. 2017, 17 releases -- including this year’s This House Is Not For Sale — will arrive through the re-mastered box set, Bon Jovi: The Albums

The Island/UMe contains 17 albums across 25 pieces of vinyl. This includes the well-known Bon Jovi albums -- 1986's Slippery When Wet, 2005's Have a Nice Day, etc. -- in addition to Jon Bon Jovi’s solo records and an “extras” collection featuring rarities previously unavailable on vinyl. 

Bon Jovi’s career includes a significant amount of time between vinyl’s late '80s decline and its 2010s resurgence; likewise, the new set features the first vinyl pressings for numerous titles in the band's catalog. 

So far, the exact Feb. 2017 release has not been announced. However, numerous vinyl re-issues from Bon Jovi’s catalog are already for sale. 

Find more details on the contents of Bon Jovi: The Albums in its trailer video below: