Twenty One Pilots Preview 'Suicide Squad' in New 'Heathens' Video

Twenty one pilots in the video for "Heathens."
Courtesy Photo

Twenty one pilots in the video for "Heathens."

Last week Twenty One Pilots shared their new song “Heathens,” the lead single from the star-studded Suicide Squad official soundtrack. The film and the album both arrive Aug. 5, but today you can get a sneak peak with the single’s official music video.

Twenty One Pilots Announces Emotional Roadshow World Tour: See Dates Here

Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun get a good load of screen time, with Tyler on bass guitar and Josh on drums, rocking the penitentiary that houses much of the Suicide Squad cast. Likewise, you’ll get a good look at the ensemble, including Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn. 

Jared Leto Really Gets Into Playing the Joker, Sends Gross Gifts to 'Suicide Squad' Cast

In addition to Twenty One Pilots, the LP features Skrillex working with Rick Ross, Panic! at the Disco covering "Bohemian Rhapsody,” and a whole lot more. Check out the complete Suicide Squad: The Album track listing