Fall Out Boy Shares Disney 'Jungle Book' Cover, Plots Rapper-Filled Remix Album

Fall Out Boy
Gerardo Mora/Getty Images

Fall Out Boy performs onstage in Tampa, Florida. 

Check out their take on "I Wan'na Be Like You."

There’s been a lot of Fall Out Boy news lately, so we’ll try to get you caught up. 

First thing’s first -- the new music you can hear right now. Fall Out Boy contributed a cover of The Jungle Book’s “I Wan'na Be Like You” for a new collection of popular artists covering Disney songs. We Love Disney also features the likes of Kacey Musgraves, Jason Derulo, and Ariana Grande and is available on Oct. 30 on Verve Music. 

You can listen to the Fall Out Boy track below and seriously -- it’s a hoot:

And that’s not all from Fall Out Boy land this morning. Remember when Azealia Banks and Fall Out Boy traded tweets about a supposed collaboration last week? 

Yes? No? Well, it’s indeed happening, and it’s part of a top-to-bottom remix take on Fall Out Boy’s 2015 album American/Beauty American Psycho. Banks will appear on the remix of “The Kids Aren’t Alright,” with Migos, Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg and others appearing across the album.

Check Out Billboard's Oral History of Panic! at the Disco's 'A Fever You Can't Sweat Out'

The band playfully took a bit from the Donald Trump lexicon and titled it Make America Psycho again. It’s out Oct. 30. Check out the official tracklisting and cover artwork below:

Courtesy Photo
Fall Out Boy's album art for Make America Psycho Again

1. Irresistible (feat. Migos) [Remix]
2. American Beauty/American Psycho (feat. A$AP Ferg) [Remix]
3. Centuries (feat. Juicy J) [Remix]
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright (feat. Azealia Banks) [Remix]
5. Uma Thurman (feat. Wiz Khalifa) [Remix]
6. Jet Pack Blues (feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Remix]
7. Novocaine (feat. UZI) [Remix]
8. Fourth of July (feat. OG Maco) [Remix]
9. Favorite Record (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN) [Remix]
10. Immortals (feat. Black Thought) [Remix]
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) [feat. Joey Bada$$] [Remix]

Earlier this month, Fall Out Boy revealed 2016 tour dates and a new version of “Irresistible,” featuring Demi Lovato.