Little Mix Celebrate 10th Anniversary By Announcing New Album 'Between Us'

Little Mix
Courtesy of Columbia Records

Little Mix

Little Mix is kicking off their 10th anniversary with a celebration of their biggest hits and some new songs they're mixing together for a new album titled Between Us.

From Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and former member Jesy Nelson's individual auditions on the U.K.'s The X Factor to their formation as one of the most successful girl groups with over 50 million records sold worldwide, Little Mix cherishes all the milestones in a new compilation video that they shared on Instagram Thursday (Aug. 19). And they just set a new one earlier this month: Little Mix clocked in 100 weeks in the U.K. Top 10, thanks to their recent Galantis and David Guetta-assisted "Heartbreak Anthem."

"We can't believe it has been 10 years. Time has flown, and when you look back we have done so much that we're super proud of," Edwards said in a press statement.

The celebratory montage clip flips back through Little Mix's history, from the release of their debut single "Wings" to the trio's recent historical win at the 2021 Brit Awards, when they became the first female band to win the award for British group.

"We are so excited about this album. It includes all our hits, as well as some brand new songs we can't wait for you to hear," their Instagram announcement read. "We can't thank you all enough for your support over the last ten years... this album is for each and every one of you who's listened to our music, bought an album or sung your heart out at one of our shows. We wouldn't be here releasing this album if it wasn't for you #10YearsOfLittleMix."

Between Us will be released on Nov. 11, and the project will feature five brand new tracks that the trio have been working on over the last few months on top of 18 of their previous hits: "Wings," "DNA," "Move," "Salute," "Black Magic," "Secret Love Song Pt 2," "Hair" featuring Sean Paul, "Shout Out to My Ex," "Touch," "No More Sad Songs" feat. Machine Gun Kelly, "Power" featuring Stormzy, "Reggaeton Lento (Remix)" with CNCO, "Woman Like Me" featuring Nicki Minaj, "Break Up Song," "Sweet Melody," "Confetti" featuring Saweetie, "Heartbreak Anthem" with Galantis and Guetta, and "Kiss My (Uh Oh)" with Anne-Marie. This marks the first official album release since Nelson's departure in December 2020 after she cited mental health issues.

"It's going to be great to have all our big hits as a band on one album for the first time, celebrating 10 massive years of Little Mix. The tracks also show how much we have grown as artists, from 'Wings' to 'Heartbreak Anthem,'" said Thirlwall in a statement.

Added Pinnock: "We're also really excited to release five brand new Little Mix songs that we've been creating. We can’t wait for our fans to hear the new tracks we’ve been working on. We hope they love them as much as we do!"

Pre-order Between Us here, and watch Little Mix's official video announcement below.