The Kid LAROi Teases Track List For 7-Track 'F**k Love 3' EP

The Kid Laroi
Steve Cannon

The Kid Laroi

The Kid LAROi may still be in his teens, but the 17 year-old Australian sensation is wise beyond his years when it comes to slow-teasing his projects. On Tuesday (July 13), he finally shared the July 23 release date for his seven-track F**k Love 3 EP, as well as a redacted peek at the track list.

Among the track titles the Kid revealed in an Instagram post were "Not Sober," "Don't Leave Me" and "Still Chose You," as well as the recent single "Stay" with Justin Bieber. The first and fourth track were blacked out in the post and at press time the names of the two guests on "Not Sober" and "Don't Leave Me" were also still a mystery.

"75,000 COMMENTS TO UNLOCK THE REST OF THE FEATURES, TRACKLIST, & OFFICIAL COVER ART. JULY 23RD THE WAIT IS OVER. #FUCKLOVE3," the Kid wrote; at press tim he had not uncovered the features and titles despite receiving well over the requested amount of comments. LAROi dropped the video for the Bieber track on Friday, two weeks before the planned release of the third installment of his FL series. He dropped the F*ck Love mixtape last July, followed by the 15-track deluxe version, F*ck Love (Savage), in November.

Back in May, Miley Cyrus hopped on LAROI's "Without You" remix and invited the 17-year-old to perform with her on Saturday Night Live. Since then, "Without You" has hit the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, so far peaking at No. 8.

Check out the partial FL3 track list below.