Nelly Furtado Releases Expanded Edition of 'Loose' to Celebrate Album's 15th Anniversary

Nelly Furtado
Johnny Nunez/WireImage

Nelly Furtado during Sean "Diddy" Combs "Press Play" CD Listening Party and Andre Harrell Birthday Party - September 25, 2006 at Tenjune in New York City, New York, United States.

Nelly Furtado has released a 15th anniversary edition of her landmark third album, Loose, with 12 rare remixes and bonus tracks that were previously unavailable on streaming services.

The 2006 album featuring her iconic Timbaland collaboration "Promiscuous," will, of course, be available on the 32-track Loose (Expanded Edition) digital re-issue collection, along with a version of "Do It" featuring Missy Elliott, as well as Spanish versions of "All Good Things (Come to an End)," "In God's Hands" and "Te Busque" with Juanes.

Other bonus tracks include a version of "In God's Hands" with Keith Urban, a remix of "No Hay Igual" with Calle 13, two remixes of "Promiscuous," a reggae remix of "Say It Right" with Courtney John and the recently released "All Good Things (Come to an End)" remixed by German production duo Quarterhead. The career high-mark for Furtado featured eight singles -- including her first Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 with "Promiscuous" -- and recently got new life via more than two million short-form remix and dance  videos from fans, according to a release announcing the project.

Furtado released the 20th anniversary expanded edition of her 2000 debut, Whoa, Nelly!, last fall.

Check out the full track list for the Loose (Expanded Edition) below:

  1. "Afraid" (feat. Attitude)
  2. "Maneater"
  3. "Promiscuous Interlude" (feat. Timbaland)
  4. "Promiscuous" (feat. Timbaland)
  5. "Glow"
  6. "Showtime"
  7. "No Hay Igual Interlude" (feat. Timbaland)
  8. "No Hay Igual"
  9. "Te Busque" (feat. Juanes)
  10. "Say It Right"
  11. "Do It"
  12. "In God's Hands"
  13. "Wait For You Interlude" (feat. Timbaland)
  14. "Wait For You"
  15. "All Good Things (Come to an End)"
  16. "Te Busque" (feat. Juanes) (Spanish Version)
  17. "Let My Hair Down"
  18. "Somebody to Love"
  19. "Undercover"
  20. "What I Wanted"
  21. "Runaway"
  22. "Crazy" (Radio 1 Live Lounge Session)
  23. "Do It" (feat. Missy Elliott)
  24. "All Good Things (Come to an End)" (Spanish version)
  25. "En Las Manos De Dios" (In God’s Hands, Spanish version)
  26. "In God’s Hands" – Single version (feat. Keith Urban)
  27. "Say It Right" (Reggae Main Mix) (feat. Courtney John)
  28. "No Hay Igual" (Remix) (feat. Calle 13)
  29. "Promiscuous" (Axwell Remix) (feat. Timbaland)
  30. "Promiscuous" (Crossroads Vegas Mix)
  31. "Promiscuous" (Josh Desi Remix)
  32. "All Good Things (Come to an End)" (Nelly Furtado x Quarterhead)

Listen to the "All Good Things" remix below.