Billie Eilish Announces New Album 'Happier Than Ever'

Plus, a new song titled 'Your Power' is out Thursday (April 29).

Billie Eilish took to Instagram on Tuesday (April 27) to announce that her sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, will arrive on July 30.

"MY NEW ALBUM 'Happier Than Ever' OUT JULY 30TH! this is my favorite thing i’ve ever created and i am so excited and nervous and EAGER for you to hear it," she wrote. "I can’t even tell you. i’ve never felt so much love for a project than i do for this one. hope you feel what i feel."

Eilish signed off with, "Alsoooo new song out thursday at 9am too!! AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH."

The singer previously teased the album, but did not reveal a release date.

Update (April 28): Eilish has shared that the song arriving on April 29 is titled "Your Power." See the teaser below.

Finally, Eilish revealed the track listing for Happier Than Ever. Previously-released songs "My Future" and "Therefore I Am" will both appear on the record.

See the album announcement and track listing below. Fans can also pre-save and pre-order Happier Than Ever on Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon Music, and Target.

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. My Future
5. Oxytocin
6. Goldwing
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy