Justin Bieber Reveals 'Justice' Track List, Featuring Khalid, Daniel Caesar, Kid Laroi

Justin Bieber posted the track list for his upcoming Justice (March 19) album on Wednesday night (March 10), revealing guest spots from Khalid, Daniel Caesar, Kid Laroi and more. A tweet featuring a picture of a board with cards bearing the tracks titles of the songs from his upcoming sixth album, reveals that it will feature the previously released singles "Holy" featuring Chance the Rapper, "Lonely" with Benny Blanco, and "Anyone," all of which hit the top 40 on the Billboard Hot 100,  as well as the recently released "Hold On."

According to the cork board lineup, Khalid will feature on a song called "As I Am," while Kid Laroi is on "Unstable" and Giveon and Caesar will appear on "Peaches." The 16-track album also appears to have guest spots from Burna Boy on a song called "Loved By You" and Beam on "Love You Different," though those cards do not have a "featuring" designation.

Check out the tweet and track list below.

Justin Bieber, Justice track list:


1. "2 Much"

2. "Deserve You"

3. "As I Am" feat. Khalid

4. "Off My Face"

5. "Holy" feat. Chance the Rapper

6. "Unstable" feat. The Kid Laroi

7. "Interlude"

8. "Die for You"

9. "Hold On"

10. "Somebody"

11. "Ghost"

12. "Peaches" feat. Giveon and Daniel Caesar

13. "Love You Different"

14. "Loved by You"

15. "Anyone"

16. "Lonely" feat. Benny Blanco

Madison Beer Reminisces About Her Childhood & Career Journey in 'Growing Up Determined'