Selena Gomez Ropes in DJ Snake, Myke Towers and Rauw Alejandro on 'Revelación' EP

Courtesy Interscope

DJ Snake and Selena Gomez

The seven-song collection is due out on March 12.

Selena Gomez revealed the track listing for her upcoming seven-song Revelación EP on Tuesday night (March 2). The singer's first all-Spanish release is due out on March 12 and in an Instagram post she rolled out the songs and guests on the effort, which will feature the previously released singles "Baila Conmigo" ("Dance With Me") featuring Puerto Rican rapper/singer Rauw Alejandro as well as "De Una Vez" ("At Once").

The EP will also feature DJ Snake on "Selfish Love" and Puerto Rican rapper/singer Myke Towers on "Dámelo To" ("Give it To Me"), as well as the songs "Buscando Amor" ("Searching For Love"), "Vicio" ("Vice") and "Adios" ("Goodbye").

Gomez and DJ Snake heated things up in 2018 with "Taki Taki," which also featured Cardi B and Ozuna. In a recent Vevo Footnotes clip Gomez explained her connection with Alejandro on "Baila Conmigo," explaining that she "wanted something fun that everyone could dance to," adding, "I also wanted to work with artists I admired and who are respected in the Latin community. That's when Rauw Alejandro came into the picture."

The first collab between Gomez and Alejandro was produced by Tainy and debuted at No. 4 on Billboard's Hot Latin Songs chart (dated Feb. 13). "Baila Conmigo" is about two people connecting through dance as seen in the music video directed by Nogari, which was shot in Brazil in October.

Check out the announcement below.