Sia Adds Burna Boy to Bouncy 'Music' Single 'Hey Boy': Listen

Christopher Polk/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images

Sia performs onstage for the 2020 Billboard Music Awards, broadcast on Oct. 14, 2020 at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles, Calif.

The third song from the singer's directorial debut dropped on Thursday (Jan. 14).

Sia dropped the third single from her upcoming directorial debut, Music, on Thursday (Jan. 14).

It's a new version of the previously-released bouncy pop tune "Hey Boy," now featuring Nigerian pop star Burna Boy. The hip-swiveling tune from the Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter is an ode to lust that finds Sia looking for a little something, something.

"Hey boy/ Whatcha got for me, whatcha got in store?/ Hey boy/ Damn you’re so sexy, got me wanting more," she sings with her signature hiccup on the opening lines before revealing that she's "not going to be single, not tonight/ Am I going to be single all my life?/ I want you to stop and come on by/ Because you know what us single women like/ Woah."

Knowing her heart will be satisfied when she gets with her man, if only for one night, Sia lays it on thick, asking him to come around, an invitation Burna is more than happy to take her up on in his new verse. "Tell me have you ever/ Been with a Breda/ Wey go take you through any weather/ Start drying up he make you wetter/ So me ting set off/ You won’t find anyone to do you better," he promises in his sultry rap.

The song is accompanied by an eye-popping animated video that casts Sia as a 21st century Jessica Rabbit, with sensuously-drawn curves and a cosmic come hither allure to the patrons of an interstellar night club. The slickly sketched Burna shows up as a supremely self-assured man/cat hybrid with all the right moves.

The singer also released the full track list for the album due out on Feb. 12, Music - Songs From and Inspired by the Motion Picture, which features the previously released songs "Together," the non-Burna version of "Hey Boy" and "Courage to Change." The movie is due out in a special limited theatrical IMAX release in the U.S. on Feb. 12, and opened in Australia today (Jan. 14).

Oscar-nominated actress Kate Hudson plays Zu, a "newly sober drug dealer and self-saboteur" who becomes the sole guardian of her autistic half-sister Music, who's played by Sia's longtime dancer and music, Maddie Ziegler. As Zu struggles to take care of Music, she turns to her friendly neighbor Ebo, who's played by Hamilton star Leslie Odom Jr., for help.

Watch the video for "Hey Boy" and see the track list below.

Music track list:

1. "Together"

2. "Hey Boy"

3. "Saved My Life"

4. "Floating Through Space"

5. "Eye to Eye"

6. "Music"

7. "1 + 1"

8. "Courage to Change"

9. "Play Dumb"

10. "Beautiful Things Can Happen"

11. "Lie to Me"

12. "Oblivion"

13. "Miracle"

14. "Hey Boy" ft. Burna Boy