It's Here! Blackpink Unleashes 'The Album': Stream It Now

Courtesy of YG Entertainment


Blackpink is finally in your area! After much anticipation, the superstar K-pop girl group unveiled their debut full-length studio album on Friday (Oct. 2) via YG Entertainment/Interscope Records.

The project, simply titled The Album, features eight tracks, including the previously released Selena Gomez collaboration "Ice Cream" and the smash hit "How You Like That." The Album also features another much-anticipated collaboration: "Bet You Wanna" with Cardi B.

Late this summer, Blackpink earned their highest-charting hit in their career with the Ariana Grande-penned "Ice Cream," which bowed at No. 13 upon its Aug. 28 release. "How You Like That" peaked at No. 33.

Listen to The Album in full below.