No Mystery Here: The 'Scoob!' Movie Album With Charlie Puth & More Has Arrived

Charlie Puth
Courtesy of Atlantic Records

Charlie Puth

Plus, watch the video for 'On Me' by Thomas Rhett and Kane Brown featuring Ava Max.

Jinkies! Atlantic Records unleashed Scoob! The Album on Friday (May 15), and it features some high-profile collaborations.

The album for the highly-anticipated film features 12 brand new tracks from stars of all genres.

Charlie Puth and Lennon Stella collaborated on "Summer Feelings," while Thomas Rhett, Kane Brown and Ava Max teamed up for "On Me."

Scoob! reveals how lifelong friends Scooby and Shaggy first met and how they joined with young detectives Fred, Velma and Daphne to form Mystery Inc. Later on, Scooby Doo and the gang race to stop a global “dogpocalypse,” and learn that Scooby has a secret legacy and an epic destiny.

The movie is available for both Premium Video on Demand and premium digital ownership as of today.

Check out the video for "On Me" and stream the full album below.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.