Coronavirus

Alessia Cara, Pete Yorn & More Set for Billboard Live At-Home Concerts: See the Latest Schedule

Alessia Cara
Brick Howze

Alessia Cara

Alessia Cara, Lee Brice, Grouplove and more are partnering with Billboard for another week of Billboard Live At-Home sessions, and it's all for a good cause!

Latin pop pianist Arthur Hanlon will kick off the week of performances on Monday morning (April 13) at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST, followed by Grouplove just a few hours later at 3:00 p.m. EST/12:00 p.m. PST.

Other artists set to livestream throughout the week include Rebecca Black, David Archuleta, CeeLo Green, Colbie Caillat and Grace VanderWaal.

Each week of quarantine, artists performing Billboard Live At-Home mini-concerts select a nonprofit to donate proceeds of the livestream to in an effort to help those most affected by the ongoing coronavirus pandemic. In past weeks, money from the Billboard Live At-Home series has been raised for charities like Meals on Wheels America, Downtown Women's Center, My Friend's Place and Feeding America.

Check out this week's complete list of Billboard Live At-Home performances below.

Monday (April 13)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – Arthur Hanlon (recap here)

3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT – Grouplove (recap here)

Tuesday (April 14)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – Rebecca Black (recap here)

3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT – CeeLo Green (recap here)

Wednesday (April 15)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – David Archuleta (recap here)

3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT – Ella Henderson (recap here)

Thursday (April 16)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – Lee Brice (recap here)

3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT – Colbie Caillat (recap here)

5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT – Grace VanderWaal (recap here)

Friday (April 17)

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT – Pete Yorn (recap here)

3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT – Alessia Cara (recap here)

Editor's Note: Arthur Hanlon is married to Billboard's vp/Latin industry lead, Leila Cobo.

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.