Hozier, Haley Reinhart & More Set for Billboard Live At-Home Concerts

Hozier
Matthew Thompson

Hozier

Another week of social distancing means another week of Billboard Live At-Home Sessions, and Billboard has a full slate coming your way!

Dermot Kennedy will kick things off Monday (March 30) along with sets by Jewel and Tinashe. Other performances throughout the coming week include the likes of Hozier, Alec Benjamin, Cold War Kids and more.

For their mini-concerts, each artist will team up with Billboard to raise money for a nonprofit partner of their choice, as well as answer questions submitted by fans watching from home. In the past two weeks, Billboard Live At-Home fundraisers have raised money for My Friend's Place to fight youth homelessness in Los Angeles; Meals on Wheels America to provide crucial meal delivery to the elderly; Downtown Women's Center to help provide housing to homeless women in the midst of the current coronavirus crisis and more.

Check out this week's full schedule of Billboard Live At-Home sessions below.

Monday (March 30)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Dermot Kennedy (recap here)
3 p.m. ET/noon PT -- Jewel (recap here)
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT -- Tinashe (recap here)

Tuesday (March 31)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Cold War Kids (recap here)
3 p.m. ET/noon PT -- Gavin Rossdale (recap here)

Wednesday (April 1)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Tank and the Bangas (recap here)
3 p.m. ET/noon PT -- Trina (recap here)

Thursday (April 2)
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT -- Alec Benjamin (recap here)
3 p.m. ET/noon PT -- The Driver Era (recap here)

Friday (April 3)
3 p.m. ET/noon PT -- Haley Reinhart (recap here)
5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT -- Hozier (recap here)

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.