Harry Styles Reveals 'Fine Line' Track List & New Love On Tour Dates

Harry Styles
Handout/Helene Marie Pambrun via Getty Images

Harry Styles performs during his European tour at AccorHotels Arena on March 13, 2018 in Paris, France. 

Harry Styles stans have been gobbling up his new music, including latest single "Watermelon Sugar," leading up to the Dec. 13 drop of Fine Line, his sophomore studio album following his 2017 eponymous LP. And on Tuesday (Nov. 19), he unwrapped his entire track list for the forthcoming album, which features 12 songs in total. Only two singles -- "Lights Up" and "Watermelon Sugar" -- have been released so far.

The anticipation has surely been agonizing, especially for fans who weren't able to cop tickets to his Love On Tour 2020. Styles understands that overwhelming demand and announced five new shows for the North American leg of his tour.

American Express Card Members can gain early access to these newly added shows in Los Angeles, New York, Orlando, Chicago and Atlanta starting Monday at 10 a.m. local time. Tickets will be available to the general public Nov. 27 at 10 a.m. local time. Tickets for both Chicago shows are already on sale. For more information, check out Styles' official website.

Check out the full track list for Fine Line and the newly added tour dates below. 

Fine Line Track List 

1. "Golden"
2. "Watermelon Sugar"
3. "Adore You" 
4. "Lights Up"
5. "Cherry"
6. "Falling"
7. "To Be So Lonely"
8. "She"
9. "Sunflower, Vol. 6"
10. "Canyon Moon"
11. "Treat People With Kindness"
12. "Fine Line"

Love On Tour 2020 new dates:

July 6 -- New York City, NY @ Madison Square Garden
July 25 -- Chicago, IL @ United Center
July 31 -- Atlanta, GA @ State Farm Arena
Aug. 7 -- Orlanda, FL @ Amway Center 
Sept. 6 -- Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum