P!nk Unveils 'Hurts 2B Human' Album Track List, Drops New Song 'Hustle': Listen

Andrew MacPherson


The album features collaborations with Khalid, Chris Stapleton and more.

P!nk released a new song titled “Hustle,” and shared the full track list for her upcoming eighth studio album Hurts 2B Human, on Thursday (March 28). The 13-track record features songs with Khalid, Wrabel, Cash Cash and Chris Stapleton.

The singer-songwriter shows off her country side with the upbeat “Hustle,” in which she gives off a classic bad-ass vibe while warning a lover that she won’t be taken advantage of.

“You took my love, mistook it for weakness/ I guarantee I won’t repeat this, no/ Don’t try to hustle me/ I live my life like a bullet in a gun, give you all my love till my patience is done/ Oh no, don’t try to hustle me,” P!nk sings on the first verse.

The lyrics were written by P!nk, Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard, with additional production by the latter two artists.

Due out on April 26 via RCA Records, Hurts 2B Human is now available to pre-order. According to a press release, she reunited with many frequent-collaborators for the record, including songwriters Max Martin, Shellback (“Raise Your Glass” by P!nk, “Payphone” by Maroon 5) and Julia Michaels.

She also worked with some new collaborators, such as Beck, Sia, Teddy Geiger and Sasha Sloan (“Never Be the Same” by Camila Cabello, “This Town” by Kygo).

Listen to P!nk’s “Hustle” below, and see the full track list after the jump.

Hurts 2B Human Track List


“(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”

“Walk Me Home”

“My Attic”

“90 Days” featuring Wrabel

“Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid

“Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash



“We Could Have It All”

“Love Me Anyway” featuring Chris Stapleton

“Circle Game”

“The Last Song Of Your Life"