'UglyDolls' Soundtrack Features New Music From Nick Jonas, Kelly Clarkson & More: See Track List

Kelly Clarkson
We Are the Rhoads

Kelly Clarkson photographed on Oct. 25, 2017 at The Peppermint Club in Los Angeles. 

Hear Kelly Clarkson's new song 'Broken & Beautiful' now.

The track list for the UglyDolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was announced today (March 27). A new Kelly Clarkson song, “Broken & Beautiful,” is also now available to stream.

The soundtrack for the upcoming animated UglyDolls movie features new music from Clarkson, Nick Jonas, Janelle MonáeBebe RexhaPentatonixAnitta and more. It is being overseen by the Grammy award-winning Atlantic Records West Coast President Kevin Weaver (The Greatest ShowmanFurious 7Suicide Squad) and President of Music for STXfilms and STXtelevision, Jason Markey. The soundtrack is now available for pre-order, and will officially drop on April 26. 

Clarkson's uplifting pop track, which was released alongside a lyric video, was co-written by P!nk, Johnny McDaid, Marshmello and Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran’s “Shape Of You” and P!nk’s “What About Us”). It was also produced by Mac and Marshmello. “Can someone just hold me, don’t fix me/ Don’t try to change a thing/ Can someone just know me?/ ‘Cause underneath, I’m broken and it’s beautiful,” she belts on the song’s pre-chorus.

The movie features an all-star cast of voice-overs from Jonas, Wanda Sykes, Gabriel Iglesias, Pitbull, Blake Shelton, Monáe, Rexha, Charli XCX, Lizzo and much more. It follows the story of imperfect toys who travel to the town of Perfection in the hopes of becoming good enough for children to take them, with Clarkson voicing the pink main character, Moxy. UglyDolls hits theaters on May 3. 

Listen to Clarkson’s “Broken & Beautiful” song below, and see the full track list after the jump.

UglyDolls Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Tracklisting
1)      Kelly Clarkson -- "Broken & Beautiful (from the movie UGLYDOLLS)"
2)      Kelly Clarkson -- "Couldn’t Be Better (Pop Version)"
3)      Kelly Clarkson -- "Today’s the Day"
4)      Kelly Clarkson and the UglyDolls Cast -- "Couldn’t Be Better (Movie Version)"
5)      UglyDolls Cast -- "Today’s the (Perfect) Day"
6)      Nick Jonas -- "The Ugly Truth"
7)      Pentatonix -- "You Make My Dreams"
8)      Nick Jonas -- "The Uglier Truth"
9)     Janelle Monáe (feat. Kelly Clarkson) -- "All Dolled Up"
10)   Janelle Monáe & Kelly Clarkson -- "Unbreakable"
11)   UglyDolls Cast -- "The Big Finale"
12)   Bebe Rexha -- "Girl in the Mirror"
13)   Anitta -- "Ugly"
14)   Why Don’t We -- "Don’t Change"
15)   Blake Shelton -- "Wallflowers & Weeds"
16)   Anitta -- "Ugly (Fea)"