Emma Bunton Announces New Album 'My Happy Place,' Shares 'Baby Please Don't Stop' Video Teaser

Emma Bunton took to social media to announce that she will release her new album My Happy Place on April 12It is the Spice Girl's first album in over a decade, since the release of Life in Mono in 2006. 

The track list for the record features eight covers, including duets with Robbie Williams on "2 Become 1" by the Spice Girls, Will Young on "I Only Want To Be With You" by Dusty Springfield, and Bunton's husband, Damage's Jade Jones, on "You're All I Need To Get By" (made famous by Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell).

In addition, My Happy Place also has two new songs, "Too Many Teardrops" and "Baby Please Don't Stop." Bunton shared a video teaser singing "Baby Please Don't Stop" on Instagram, revealing that the music video will premiere on YouTube tomorrow (Feb. 27) at 8:30 a.m. GMT.

Check out the full track list and Instagram announcements below:

1. Baby Please Don't Stop
2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
3. Too Many Teardrops
4. I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
5. Don't Call Me Baby
6. You're All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
7. Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
8. Emotion
9. 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
10. Here Comes the Sun