Josh Groban Announces Summer 2019 'Bridges' Tour: See Dates

Brian Bowen Smith
Josh Groban

Josh Groban announced his summer Bridges Tour today (Feb. 11). The run is scheduled to kick off in June.

After wrapping up the fall 2018 leg of the Bridges Tour, the singer-songwriter will embark on another arena tour of his eighth studio album, Bridges, on June 7. The multi-talented artist is set to make stops in Cincinnati, Portland, Santa Barbara and more during his 20-date tour of the U.S.

Joining him for select dates are country singer-songwriter Jennifer Nettles and critically-acclaimed instrumentalist Chris Botti. Additionally, Groban’s sold-out performance at Madison Square Garden that marked the end of the 2018 Bridges Tour is coming to theaters on Feb. 12 (in collaboration with Trafalgar Releasing and Warner Bros. Records).

Tickets for almost all dates will go on sale on Friday, Feb. 15 at 10:00 a.m. See the list of tour dates below.

2019 SUMMER TOUR DATES:

Fri., June 7 -- Highland Park, IL @ Ravinia Festival^

Sat., June 8 -- Interlochen, MI @ Interlochen Center for the Arts^

Weds., June 12 -- Cincinnati, OH @ U.S. Bank Arena*

Thurs., June 13 -- Columbus, OH @ Nationwide Arena*

Sat., June 15 -- Uniondale, NY @ Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum*

Sun., June 16 -- Wilkes Barre, PA @ Mohegan Sun Arena*

Tues., June 18 -- Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena #

Weds., June 19 -- Indianapolis, IN @ Bankers Life Fieldhouse*

Fri., June 21 -- Hershey, PA @ GIANT Center #

Sat., June 22 -- Manchester, NH @ SNHU Arena #

Mon., June 24 -- Portland, ME @ Cross Insurance Arena #

Weds., June 26 -- Providence, RI @ Dunkin Donuts Center #+

Fri., June 28 -- Verona, NY @ Turning Stone Casino & Resort

Sun., July 7 -- Vienna, VA @ Wolf Trap ~

Tues., August 20 -- Bend, OR @ Lee Schwab Amphitheater

Thurs., August 22 -- Troutdale, OR @ McMenamins Edgefield Concerts on the Lawn

Weds., August 28 -- Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheater

Fri., August 30 -- Boise, ID @ Outlaw Field at Idaho Botanical Garden

Thurs., September 5 -- Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl

Fri., September 6 -- Livermore, CA @ The Concerts at Wente Vineyards

* With Jennifer Nettles

# With Chris Botti

+ On Sale 2/16

~ On Sale 2/23

^ Date on Sale in April