2019 American Music Awards

Bruno Mars Announces 11 New Dates in Las Vegas

Amy Harris/Invision/AP/REX/Shutterstock
Bruno Mars performs at the Bottle Rock Napa Valley Music Festival on May 27, 2018 in Napa, Calif.

Bruno Mars will be coming to Las Vegas for a series of select dates at Park MGM, according to a Feb. 4 announcement.

The eleven shows will take place from April 29 to Sept. 14 inside the Park Theater.

So far, the new Vegas performances are the R&B crooner's only live dates scheduled for 2019 after spending the majority of 2017 and 2018 on his sold-out 24K Magic World Tour.

Tickets go on sale Feb. 8 at 10:00 a.m. with Live Nation presales taking place starting Feb. 6. Check out the list of dates below.

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 3

Saturday, May 4

Tuesday, Sept. 3

Wednesday, Sept. 4

Saturday, Sept. 7

Monday, Sept. 9

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Friday, Sept. 13

Saturday, Sept. 14


THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.