Rhino Records Releases First Digital Box Set: 'That's Aught: The 2000s Pop Culture Box'

Larry Marano/REX/Shutterstock

NSYNC photographed in Miami on Nov. 10, 2001.

Set includes songs from Coldplay, *NYSNC, Madonna, Destiny's Child, Daft Punk and many more.

Rhino Records is ready to rock your world with its first-ever all-digital box set, the 150-track That's Aught: The 2000s Pop Culture Box.

The massive set, which dropped on Friday (Dec. 7), features some of the biggest names of the millennium -- Madonna, Coldplay, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Amy Winehouse, Drake, Pink, No Doubt, Christina Aguilera, OutKast, Justin Timberlake, The Killers, Maroon 5, Britney Spears, Kelly Clarkson, Rihanna and Paramore -- along with some of the acts that are so '00s, like The Ting Tings, Silversun Pickups, My Chemical Romance, Peter Bjorn and John, Akon, Gnarls Barkley, Daniel Powter, Mario and Yeah Yeah Yeahs.

Among the classic tunes on the collection are: "Bye Bye Bye" (*NSYNC), "Thong Song" (Sisqo), "Yellow" (Coldplay), "Who Let the Dogs Out" (Baha Men), "It Wasn't Me" (Shaggy), "Survivor" (Destiny's Child), "Get Ur Freak On" (Missy Elliott), "Fallin'" (Alicia Keys), "How You Remind Me" (Nickelback), "Island in the Sun" (Weezer), "The Middle" (Jimmy Eat World), "Hella Good" (No Doubt), "Best I Ever Had" (Drake), "Poker Face" (Lady Gaga), "Love Story" (Taylor Swift) and "Paper Planes" (M.I.A.), among many others.

The set from the Warner Music Group's catalog division covers songs released between 2000-2009 and the whole playlist can be found on YouTube, or on Spotify below.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.