Mariah Carey Reveals 'Caution' Track List, Drops 'A No No': Listen

Mariah Carey
Sarah McColgan

Mariah Carey

Ty Dolla $ign, Slick Rick, Blood Orange and Gunna are featured on the album.

The wait is almost over, Lambs! Mariah Carey finally revealed the track listing for her anticipated album Caution on Wednesday night (Oct. 31), and it features just a handful of guests, including Ty Dolla $ign on "The Distance," Gunna on "Stay Long Love You" and rap icon Slick Rick and Blood Orange on "Give Me Life."  The 10-track album, of course, contains the songs we've heard so far, the biting "GTFO," as well as the ballad "With You."  

As a treat to fans, on Wednesday she also gave another sneak peek when she offered fans a taste of the propulsive banger "A No No" when they pre-order the album.

Check out "A No No" and the full album track list below.