Andrea Bocelli 'Si' Album to Feature Duets With Dua Lipa, Ed Sheeran & More

Matteo Bocelli and Andrea Bocelli
Daniele Venturelli/Getty Images

Matteo Bocelli and Andrea Bocelli perform on stage during the first night of the 69th Sanremo Music Festival at Teatro Ariston on Feb. 5, 2019 in Sanremo, Italy.

'Fall On Me,' a duet with his son Matteo, is also out today (Sept. 20).

Andrea Bocelli's first album of all-new material in 14 years, Si, won't feature his duet with Ed Sheeran on "Perfect Symphony," but it will contain a new track co-written by Sheeran and Tiziano Ferro, "Amo Soltanto Te," as well as duets with Dua Lipa, fellow contemporary classical star Josh Groban and soprano Aida Garifullina.

The 16-track album (due out Oct. 26), which a release says celebrates "love, family, faith and hope," also features a musical collaboration with Bocceli's 20 year-old son, Matteo Bocelli titled "Fall On Me." It's the end credits song from the upcoming Disney movie The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (Nov. 2), starring Keira Knightley, Mackenzie Foy, Helen Mirren and Morgan Freeman, and is available now.

"Technically they are very different, but there is one thing that makes them most similar: the attitude. That characteristic way of expressing yourself through your voice," Bocelli says of the blending of his voice with his son's. "This makes Matteo and I very similar. But that is something that you cannot learn, that cannot be taught. That is something you are born with."

The album was recorded at Bocelli's home in Italy and produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin (Pink Floyd, Thirty Seconds to Mars) and also features piano playing from Bocelli's other son, Amos, on the acoustic version of "Sono Qui." Describing the mood of the album, Bocelli says in a statement: "I wanted to go back to my memories of being a young man, playing at a piano bar. Obviously since then, I've produced lots of albums, sung lots of covers, performed many other things. But at a certain point I said to myself: 'Maybe the time has come to put my effort into finding new songs.' Like starting all over again, as it were, in my career."

Listen to "Fall On Me" below, and check out the Si track list after the jump.

1. "Ali di Libertà"

2. "Amo Soltanto Te" - feat. Ed Sheeran

3. "Un'Anima"

4. "If Only" - feat. Dua Lipa

5. "Gloria The Gift Of Life"

6. "Fall On Me" - feat. Matteo Bocelli

7. "We Will Meet Once Again" - feat. Josh Groban

8. "I Am Here"

9. "Vertigo" - with Raphael Gualazzi at the piano

10. "Vivo"

11. "Dormi Dormi"

12. "Ave Maria Pietas" - feat. Aida Garifullina

13. "Meditation"

14. "Miele Impuro"

15. "Sono Qui" (acoustic version)

16. "Ali di libertà" (acoustic version)