Troye Sivan Reveals 'Bloom' Tracklist, Including an Ariana Grande Collaboration

Troye Sivan's forthcoming album Bloom will arrive later this summer, and the singer revealed the tracklist and art on Thursday (May 31).

In addition to already-released singles "Bloom" and "My My My," the 10-song list also includes a collaboration with Ariana Grande, which he hinted at last February. The cover is a dramatic black-and-white shot of Sivan from behind, in which his platinum locks are the main focus. He additionally revealed a massive new line of merch to celebrate the album's upcoming release.

Bloom doesn't drop until August 31, but it's never too early to familiarize yourself with the tracklist. Check it out and see the cover art below.

1. Seventeen
2. My My My!
3. The Good Side
4. Bloom
5 .Postcard (feat. Gordi)
6. Dance To This (feat. Ariana Grande)
7. Plum
8. What A Heavenly Way To Die
9. Lucky Strike
10. Animal