Wet Announces 'Still Run' Album Release Date, Track List

Courtesy of Columbia Records


Brooklyn-based indie pop group Wet has announced today (May 11) that their sophomore album Still Run will arrive July 13.

“The album [is] about leaving dysfunctional relationships even when it is easier to stay,” Kelly Zutrau said in a statement. “It’s also a call to myself to keep doing, running, making things in an overwhelming world. To not get stuck in comfortable situations if they’re not helping you to grow and live. It’s a documentation of my attempt to get control of my life, my relationships and my art and the losses I experienced in that process."

The band has also unveiled the track list for the record, and the official video for “Lately” (watch below). The previously released tracks "There's a Reason" and "Softens" appear on the album as well. Check out the band's tour dates here.

Still Run track list:

1. Still Run (feat. Starchild & The New Romantic)
2. There's A Reason
3. You're Not Wrong
4. Lately
5. Softens
6. 11 Hours
7. This Woman Loves You
8. Out Of Tune
9. Visitor
10. Love Is Not Enough


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.