Here Are All the Songs Taylor Swift Played on the Opening Night of the Reputation Tour

Look what you made her play.

?Taylor Swift opened her Reputation tour on Tuesday night (May 8) at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, AZ.

Her set list encompassed at least one song from every album -- "Should've Said No" from Taylor Swift, "Love Story" and "You Belong With Me" from Fearless, "Long Live" from Speak Now, "All Too Well" and "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" from Red, "Style," "Shake It Off," "Blank Space" and "Bad Blood" from 1989 and almost the entirety of Reputation, except for "So It Goes," a recorded version of which played after the lights went up.

See the full set list below.

1. "...Ready For It?"
2. "I Did Something Bad"
3. "Gorgeous"
4. "Style"
5. "Love Story" 
6. "You Belong With Me" 
7. "Look What You Made Me Do"
8. "End Game"
9. "King of My Heart"
10. "Delicate" 
11. "Shake It Off"
12. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
13. "All Too Well"
14. "Blank Space" 
15. "Dress"
16. "Bad Blood"
17. "Should've Said No"
18. "Don't Blame Me"
19. "Long Live" 
20. "New Year's Day"
21. "Getaway Car" 
22. "Call It What You Want"
23. "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" 
24. "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"