Christina Aguilera Prepping 'Liberation' Album, Drops 'Accelerate' with Ty Dolla $ign & 2 Chainz: Listen

Singer's sixth album features a duet with Demi Lovato on "Fall in Line."

Christina Aguilera will drop her sixth studio album, Liberation, on June 15. The 15-track effort was executive produced by the singer and features the first single, the high-energy "Accelerate" with Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz. Following a six-year break since 2012's Lotus album, Aguilera is clearly poised to storm back as evidenced by the provocative video for "Accelerate," directed by Zoey Grossman. In the mostly black and white clip for the driving track, Christina laps milk from a cup, licks her glitter-covered lips, sucks on her fingers and takes a naked honey shower. 

The album has just a handful of other features, including a duet with Demi Lovato on "Fall in Love" and appearances by Jamaican dancehall singers Keida & Shenseea on "Right Moves." 

Check out the track listing and "Accelerate" video below.

Liberation track list:


"Searching for Maria"


"Sick of Sittin'"


"Fall in Line" (featuring Demi Lovato)

"Right Moves" (Keida & Shenseea)

"Like I Do"



"I Don't Need it Anymore (Interlude)"

"Accelerate" (featuring Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz)



"Unless It's With You"