Justin Timberlake Reveals 'Man Of The Woods' Track List

The first five days of 2018 may as well be deemed Justin Timberlake Week, as the superstar announced that his next album, Man Of The Woods, is coming Feb. 2 on Tuesday (Jan. 2). After unveiling the first single from the LP, "Filthy," at midnight EST Friday (Jan. 5), Timberlake continued the Man Of The Woods rollout with a reveal of the album's track list.

Kicking off with "Filthy," the 16-song listing includes titles that sound a little more like the "earthy" vibes that Pharrell Williams hinted in the album's teaser: "Breeze Off The Pond," "Flannel" and "Livin' Off The Land," to name a few. As promised in a release for the album, there's also a couple collaborations on Man Of The Woods, with Alicia Keys featured on a track titled "Morning Light" and JT's buddy Chris Stapleton on another called "Say Something."

Timberlake will be releasing three more tracks from the album before its Feb. 2 release beginning on Jan. 18, with three different videos from three separate directors to help set the scene for the singer's "most ambitious album to date."

Check out the Man Of The Woods track list (and previously revealed album cover) below.


MOTW. Link in bio.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on



-- @ryanmcginleystudios

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on