Ed Sheeran Confirms Beyoncé Feature on 'Perfect'

When Ed Sheeran mentioned that he would be "Despacito"-ing his track "Perfect,"  he really should have replaced it with "Mi Gente"-ing. Early Thursday (Nov. 30) Sheeran confirmed that the secret star he collaborated on the remix of that particular ÷ track is none other than Beyoncé

 

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Sheeran began teasing the track last week, referring to it as a "f---ing big deal."  Beyoncé's duet with Sheeran will move her collaboration-count up to three in 2017, following "Mi Gente" with J Balvin and Willy William, as well as Eminem's "Walk On Water." 

"Perfect" ft. Beyoncé is scheduled to be released tonight at 7 p.m. ET. Prep yourself and give the original track another spin, below.