Sia Reveals 'Everyday Is Christmas' Cover, Track List & Release Date

The album will feature 10 original holiday songs.

Sia has unveiled all the details for her first-ever holiday album, Everyday is Christmas, which arrives Nov. 17. Packed with 10 original soon-to-be Christmas classics like "Snowman," "Underneath the Christmas Lights," "Candy Cane Lane" and "Puppies are Forever," the album -- written by the singer and producer Greg Kurstin -- will feature the lead single, "Santa's Coming for Us." 

The "Chandelier" singer's festive album cover features frequent collaborator Maddie Ziegler sporting a half-red, half-green wig with a giant bow -- a Christmasized version of Sia's signature two-toned wig and big bow look. Sia's been busy on plenty of other projects lately, including directing her first feature film, co-writing and featuring on Zayn's "Dusk Til Dawn" and voicing the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie.

Sia joins a sleigh-load of artists releasing new holiday albums this year, including reunited boy band 98 Degrees, Cheap Trick, Hanson, Gwen Stefani and Lindsey Stirling. Check out the Everyday is Christmas cover and track list below.

Track list
"Santa's Coming For Us"
"Candy Cane Lane"
"Ho Ho Ho"
"Puppies Are Forever"
"Underneath the Mistletoe"
"Everyday is Christmas"
"Underneath the Christmas Lights"