Niall Horan Uncovers Track List for 'Flicker' Solo Album

Niall Horan
Conor McDonnell

Niall Horan

The slow leak of details about Niall Horan's debut solo album, Flicker, turned into a virtual torrent on Friday (Sept. 22) when the former One Direction member finally revealed the anticipated album's track list.

The 10-track effort, due out on Oct. 20, will feature the previously released songs "This Town," "Slow Hands" and "Too Much to Ask," all of which fans will instantly receive if they pre-order the album here. Among other songs are "On the Loose," which Horan premiered during his performance at Wango Tango earlier this year, and the Maren Morris collaboration "Seeing Blind." 

Additionally, tickets for the North American leg of Horan's Flicker World Tour 2018 (featuring Morris as the support) went on sale at 10 a.m. local time today, with each reserved seat ticket including a physical copy of Flicker. You can go to Ticketmaster's Verified Fan page here to register for tickets on the U.S. and Canadian run of the tour.

The Flicker track list: 

"On the Loose"
"This Town"
"Seeing Blind" (with Maren Morris)
"Slow Hands"
"Too Much to Ask"
"Paper Houses"
"Since We're Alone"
"Fire Away"
"You and Me"

Target/Deluxe editions also include:

"On My Own"
"The Tide"

Watch Niall go searching for a long-lost love in the "Too Much to Ask" video.



The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.