Lana Del Rey Shares New 'Summer Bummer' and 'Groupie Love' Tracks With A$AP Rocky: Listen

Lana shares two more 'Lust for Life' songs ahead of the set's July 21 release.

Lana Del Rey’s upcoming album Lust for Life includes two songs featuring A$AP Rocky: “Summer Bummer,” which also features Playboi Carti, and “Groupie Love.” Following a series of Instagram snippets, Del Rey debuted both tracks in full via Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show today. Listen to the new tracks below.

Lust for Life is out July 21. We’ve already heard first single “Love” and the title track, a duet with the Weeknd. Unlike Del Rey’s three previous solo albums, Life features a bevy of guest talent: Rocky, Carti, the Weekend, Stevie Nicks and Sean Lennon. While we wait for next Friday’s release, here’s everything we know about Lust for Life so far.

This article originally appeared on SPIN.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.