Haim Reveal Track List for 'Something to Tell You,' Release Studio Version of 'Right Now'

Timothy Hiatt/Getty Images
Danielle, Alana and Este Haim of Haim performs performs at the Bunbury Festival on June 3, 2016 in Cincinnati, Ohio.

You've still got two months to wait, but at least now you know what to expect from Haim's upcoming sophomore album, Something to Tell You. The sisters Haim unwrapped the track listing for the album on Friday (May 12), revealing the 11 songs that will make up the release, along with offering fans an instant download of the studio version of "Right Now" with a pre-order

The album, due out on July 7 from Columbia Records, is the follow-up to Haim's 2013 breakthrough Days Are Gone and it features production from frequent collaborator Ariel Rechtshaid, as well as former Vampire Weekend member Rostam Batamanglij. They previously released a live version of "Right Now" to go along with a Paul Thomas Anderson-directed video of them performing a one-take version of the moody tune in a studio.

As if all that wasn't enough great news, Haim are also the musical guest on Saturday Night Live this weekend along with host Melissa McCarthy. Check out the album cover below.

Check out the track list:

1. "Want You Back"

2. "Nothing's Wrong"

3. "Little of Your Love"

4. "Ready for You"

5. "Something to Tell You"

6. "You Never Knew"

7. "Kept Me Crying"

8. "Found it in Silence"

9. "Walking Away"

10. "Right Now"

11. "Night So Long"