Pentatonix Debuts New Video for Their Cover of Elvis Presley's 'Can't Help Falling In Love': Watch

Pentatonix in the video for "Can’t Help Falling in Love."
Courtesy Photo

Pentatonix in the video for "Can’t Help Falling in Love."

The five-member a capella group Pentatonix has released a new music video featuring their own arrangement of Elvis Presley’s “Can’t Help Falling In Love” today (April 24).

The somber yet beautiful rendition is one of the seven tracks released from their latest album, PTX Vol. IV - Classics. The simple video, set against a black backdrop, focuses on the group, as the camera pans to each singer in a circle while their voices are woven in and out together by the melody.

Riding high on their recent album’s debut at No. 4 on the Billboard 200, the record also represents the group's seventh top 10 album on the chart. 

Watch Pentatonix’s “Can’t Help Falling In Love” video below, and see the album's full track listing underneath.

PTX Vol. IV - Classics Track List:

1.    “Bohemian Rhapsody”
2.    “Imagine”
3.    “Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy”
4.    “Over The Rainbow”
5.    “Take On Me”
6.    “Can’t Help Falling In Love”
7.    “Jolene” feat. Dolly Parton