Latin Grammys 2018

Best Celeb Halloween Costumes: From Katy Perry to Demi Lovato, Beyonce, Big Sean & Teyana Taylor

FilmMagic/FilmMagic
Mariah Carey poses for photos at her Halloween Party on Oct. 22, 2016 in Los Angeles.

The best part of Halloween falling on a Monday is that you have the whole weekend before to dress up, possibly multiple times. Clearly celebs are just like us, because over the past few days they've been busting out their Hallow's Eve best, from Katy Perry's mic dropping Hillary Clinton to Beyoncé channeling Salt-N-Pepa and Enrique Iglesias just freaking us out.

Here are some of our favorites:

Beyoncé and fam pushed it real good as Pepa from Salt-N-Pepa (Jay Z also got in the throwback mood)

 

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

Meanwhile, Kelly Rowland channeled Dionne from Clueless

 

"Been shopping with Dr. Seuss?" ----

A photo posted by kellyrowland (@kellyrowland) on

 

Lance Bass freestyled an Elphaba/Mr. Freeze mash-up

 

Kylie Jenner and Tyga got skeletal

 

thanks for joining our dinner tonight --

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Kylie doubled down with a Christina Aguilera "Dirrty"-era get-up as well

 

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Katy Perry was definitely #WithHer as Hillary Clinton

 

Perry also channeled a 1950 school principal

 

Big Sean as a Storm Trooper

 

Trooper

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

 

Halsey hosted a "Tarantino Nights" party and transformed herself into Uma Thurman's Kill Bill character.

 

Halsey Presents: Tarantino Nights. --: @nattografi

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

 

The guys of The Chainsmokers and their girlfriends went all-out as Kiss.

 

Bro, do you even Halloween? | @alivecoverage

A photo posted by The Chainsmokers (@thechainsmokers) on

 

Teyana Taylor killed it as Joanne the Scammer

 

Nailed it, then I bailed!! I-CON-IC --@iambranden

A video posted by Jimmy Neutch (@teyanataylor) on

 

Glee star Matthew Morrison and his wife Renee went as Joker and Harley Quinn

 

Diddy as Thor

 

For the world wide WEB CIROC MANGO. TRY IT!

A video posted by PUFF DADDY (@iamdiddy) on

 

Zara Larsson as "disco scar"

 

When you give em that "I just killed my brother, Mufasa" look -- -- #circleoflife

A photo posted by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

 

Mariah Carey was a sexy devil

 

Holiday times --

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

Empire star Taraji P. Henson as a Donna Summer-like disco diva

 

#Halloween or #Character -- ------

A photo posted by taraji p henson (@tarajiphenson) on

 

Kelly Clarkson went method, with a Sia costume and performance of "Chandelier"

 

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas went old school with a Dorothy/Scarecrow combo

 

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

 

 

Happy Halloween ------

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

 

Bette Midler got Hocus Pocus

 

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

 

Enrique Iglesias was just super freaky

 

Happy #Halloween #Weekend

A photo posted by Enrique Iglesias (@enriqueiglesias) on

 

 

Leona Lewis' "all gold everything"

 

All gold everything --

A photo posted by Leona Lewis (@leonalewis) on

 

And Zendaya just phoned it in with an edit because she was "way to lazy to do anything for Halloween"