Watch 5 Seconds of Summer Become Ghostbusters in 'Girls Talk Boys' Video

5 Seconds of Summer released a new music video for their single “Girls Talk Boys” on Friday (July 22), from the original motion picture soundtrack of Ghostbusters.

In the video, the pop-rock band embodies the Ghostbusters, with Luke Hemmings playing Leslie Jones’ Patty Tolan, Michael Clifford as Melissa McCarthy’s Abby Yates, Ashton Irwin as Kate McKinnon’s Jillian Holtzmann and Calum Hood as Kristen Wiig’s Erin Gilbert.

5 Seconds of Summer Goes From Boy Band to Men With 'Sounds Good, Feels Good': Album Review

The video takes 5SOS through the dangers of fighting ghosts, while clips from the new movie flash in and out of the video.

Watch the music video for “Girls Talk Boys” below: