Taylor Swift Releases Official '1989' Track List

Taylor Swift -- 1989
Courtesy of Big Machine/UMD

It's here!

Well, not 1989. But the next best thing: Taylor Swift has published the official tracklist for the 13-song album, which drops Oct. 27.  

So far, fans have been able to hear the already-released songs "Shake It Off," "Out of the Woods" and album opener "Welcome to New York," as well as a clip of "Style," the song likely heard during Swift's latest Target commercial. 

5 days until fans can hear the whole thing and celebrate accordingly. 


The full track list. #TS1989

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Oct 10, 2014 at 2:51pm PDT


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.