Alessia Cara Reveals 'Know-It-All' Debut Album Release Date

Courtesy Photo
Alessia Cara's album "Know It All."

Viral sensation Alessia Cara has announced via Instagram the Nov. 13 release of her debut album Know-It-All. Following the success of her much beloved "Here" single and Four Walls EP, the LP comes at an exciting time for the 19-year-old. 

The tracklist, which also includes the five songs from her EP, can be seen below. If you just can't wait any longer, Know-It-All can be ordered here

Know-It-All Tracklist:

1. 17
2. Here
3. Outlaws
4. I’m Yours
5. Four Pink Walls
6. Wild Things
7. Stone [ft. Sebastian Kole]
8. Overdose
9. Stars
10. Scars
11. Here (2 AM Version) *
12. River of Tears *
13. My Song *

* Deluxe Edition bonus track