Check Out One Direction's 'Made In the A.M.' Tracklist

One Direction
Stephen Lovekin/Getty Images

Harry Styles, Liam Payne, Niall Horan and Louis Tomlinson of One Direction perform on ABC's "Good Morning America" at Rumsey Playfield, Central Park on August 4, 2015 in New York City. 

It's finally here!

Sunday night One Direction shared -- via Snapchat -- the track list for their upcoming fifth album, Made In the A.M. 

One Direction's Next Single Has a 'Perfect' Title

Made in the A.M., the final album before the band takes a break, will drop Nov. 13. The next official single following "Drag Me Down" will be "Perfect," written by Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson. Fans have also already gotten a preview of track "Infinity."

The full track list is below. 

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”
16. “Wolves”
17. “A.M.”

Other outlets are reporting that tracks 14-17 will likely be bonus tracks on the deluxe edition. Billboard has reached out to a rep for the band to confirm.