Disclosure's 'Caracal' Track List Includes Lorde, The Weeknd & Miguel

David Becker/WireImage

Guy Lawrence and Howard Lawrence of Disclosure perform at the Light Nightclub at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino on May 16, 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Sam Smith is also featured on the recently released single "Omen."

Disclosure’s upcoming sophomore album Caracal appears to be the star-studded dance party of the year. The U.K. production duo revealed the album’s track list on Friday (July 31), and Lorde, Miguel and the Weeknd will all be featured on the set.

Disclosure and Lorde had previously confirmed that they were working together, and the New Zealand teenager will be heard on a track titled “Magnets.” Miguel will handle the vocals on “Good Intentions,” while the Weeknd leads the album with “Nocturnal.”

The follow-up to the 2013 debut LP Settle is due out Sept. 25, and has been preceded by “Hold On” featuring Gregory Porter and “Omen” featuring Sam Smith. The latter finds Disclosure re-teaming with Smith after scoring a Top 10 hit together with “Latch” last year.

Check out the full Caracal track list below:

1. Nocturnal ft. The Weeknd
2. Omen ft. Sam Smith
3. Holding On ft. Gregory Porter
4. Hourglass ft. Lion Babe
5. Willing & Able ft. Kwabs
6. Magnets ft. Lorde
7. Jaded
8. Good Intentions ft. Miguel
9. Superego ft. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece ft. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains ft. Brendan Riley
14. Afterthought


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.