All-4-One Song Premiere: Hear 'Baby Love' from 20th Anniversary Album

Long-running pop/R&B quartet All-4-One will reflect on over two decades of recording together with Twenty+, a collection of new songs and classics set for a July 24 release. Preview the forthcoming full-length with "Baby Love," a new track premiering exclusively on

Best known for "I Swear," the buttery ballad that topped the Hot 100 chart for 11 consecutive weeks during the summer of 1994, All-4-One wants to nod to -- and build upon -- its 90's heyday with a new album that also features past hits like "I Can Love You Like That" and "So Much In Love." "Twenty+ is so special to us because it blends classic fan favorites with original new material," says the group's Jamie Jones. "We put 110 percent and 20 years  of work into this album, and we can't wait to share it with old and new fans alike."

Iggy Azalea Explains Why She Escaped Her Great Escape Tour

"Baby Love," meanwhile, felt like the obvious song choice to introduce the July release, according to member Delious Kennedy. "This is an upbeat summer jam that's guaranteed to put a smile on your face," he says of the track.

All-4-One's first album since 2009's No Regrets will include 14 new tracks and six classics, as well as collaborations with Rob Young, Shanice Wilson and Debelah. Check out the full Twenty+ track list and the album artwork exclusively here:

1.    Goin' Crazy
2.    Baby Love
3.    Chariots
4.    Life At All
5.    Say What You Want To
6.    If We Fall
7.    Now That We're Together
8.    Save It All For Me
9.    What Goes Up
10.    Who Do You Love (ft. Rob Young)
11.    Lose It
12.    Smile
13.    I Won't Let You Down
14.    Go To Bed (ft. Shanice Wilson and Debelah)
15.    I Swear
16.    I Can Love You Like That
17.    So Much In Love
18.    Someday
19.    (She's Got) Skillz
20.    I Turn To You