Latin Grammys 2018

New Kids on The Block Announce Summer U.S. Tour With TLC and Nelly

Brian Babineau
New Kids On The Block peform in Las Vegas for the After Dark Concert on July 10, 2014.

Is a "Step by Step" and "No Scrubs" mashup on the horizon? 

New Kids on the Block are heading back on the road this summer, and this year, they'll be joined by TLC and Nelly for The Main Event tour. 

"There is no stopping us! We always have something up our sleeves," said Donnie Wahlberg, who revealed the tour news with the rest of NKOTB -- Joey McIntyre, Jordan Knight, Jonathan Knight and Danny Wood -- Tuesday on Good Morning America. "Our fans keep asking us to come back out on the road, and we want to keep giving them what they want."

The tour will kick off May 1 in Las Vegas and will stop in over 30 cities across North America.

Full list of dates is below. Tickets go on sale Jan. 31 on livenation.com

Date

City

Venue

Friday, May 1

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay Events Center

Saturday, May 2

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Sunday, May 3

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Tuesday, May 5

Vancouver, BC

Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena

Wednesday, May 6

Tacoma, WA

Tacoma Dome

Saturday, May 9

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Monday, May 11

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Tuesday, May 12

Phoenix, AZ

Gila River Arena

Thursday, May 14

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Friday, May 15

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Saturday, May 16

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Monday, May 18

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Tuesday, May 19

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center 

Wednesday, May 20

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Friday, May 22

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Saturday, May 23

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Tuesday, May 26

Cincinnati, OH

U.S. Bank Arena

Wednesday, May 27

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, May 29

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Saturday, May 30

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Sunday, May 31

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse 

Tuesday, June 2

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena 

Thursday, June 4

Fort Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Friday, June 5

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Saturday, June 6

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Sunday, June 7

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Tuesday, June 9

Norfolk, VA

Norfolk Scope Arena

Wednesday, June 10

Washington, D.C.

Verizon Center

Friday, June 12

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, June 13

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sunday, June 14

Pittsburgh, PA

CONSOL Energy Center

Tuesday, June 16

Columbus, OH

Nationwide Arena

Wednesday, June 17

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, June 19

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, June 20

Uniondale, NY

Nassau Coliseum

Sunday, June 21

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Monday, June 22

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, June 24

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Saturday, June 27

Hershey, PA

Mixtape Festival @ Hersheypark Stadium

Sunday, June 28

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tuesday, June 30

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Thursday, July 2

Buffalo, NY

First Niagara Center