Ariana Grande's 'My Everything' Track List: The Weeknd, Big Sean, A$AP Ferg & More

Ariana Grande
Jones Crow

Ariana Grande announced her hotly anticipated sophomore album "My Everything" over the weekend, and while that title is the name of an underrated 98 Degrees single, it is also the name of an album with a whole lot of hip-hop guest artists.

Along with Iggy Azalea being featured on the smash hit "Problem" and Zedd producing the upcoming single "Break Free," "My Everything" includes collaborations with Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, Cashmere Cat and the Trap Lord himself, A$AP Ferg. After recruiting Big Sean for the "Yours Truly" single "Right There" and to whisper a bit on "Problem," Sean turns up again, this time on the track "Best Mistake." Also of note: One Direction's Harry Styles wrote "A Little Bit of My Heart" specifically for Grande!

Gimme Five: Ariana Grande's Most Inspirational Female Singers

"My Everything" is due out Aug. 25, and will feature production from Ryan Tedder, Benny Blanco, Max Martin, Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop and Harmony & Tommy Brown. "I never thought I'd be able to say this, but I love this [album] five times as much as I love 'Yours Truly,'" Grande told Billboard in April. "They're different, but I love this one so much more."

"Break Free" will be released on Wednesday, the same day that Grande takes over Times Square for a 30-minute special titled 'Total Ariana Live.' The single follows "Problem," which remains at No. 2 on the Hot 100 chart.

Check out Ariana Grande's "My Everything" track list below:

1.    Intro
2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3.    One Last Time
4.    Why Try
5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.  My Everything