Robin Thicke Releases 'Paula' Album Art, Track List

Robin Thicke Performing
Charles Sykes/Invision/AP

Robin Thicke Performing

As we reported last week, at first impression Robin Thicke's upcoming album "Paula" seems very much like a public apology to his estranged wife, Paula Patton. 

Robin Thicke Names His Next Album ‘Paula’ (Report)

If performing the lead single "Get Her Back" at the Billboard Music Awards wasn't enough of a tip off, too, now we have all those suspicions confirmed with Thicke's new album artwork and track list. 

Thicke's not keeping anything to himself with song titles like "You're My Fantasy" and "Too Little Too Late". 

Thicke was on the Steve Harvey's morning radio show recently, and told the host he wrote the album in about a week. 

Robin Thicke Debuts 'Get Her Back' at Billboard Music Awards (Video)

"[Paula] being an intricate part of my life the last twenty years, I had a lot to talk about," he said. "I gotta impress her somehow."

Thicke's been pretty open about his fault in the separation with his actress wife, whose been his squeeze since high school. Who knows whether this will be enough. We'll see. "Paula" will be released on July 1. 

"Paula" Track list:

1. "You’re My Fantasy"
2. "Get Her Back"
3. "Still Madly Crazy"
4. "Lock the Door"
5. "Whatever I Want"
6. "Living in New York City"
7. "Love Can Grow Back"
8. "Black Tar Cloud"
9. "Too Little Too Late"
10. "Tippy Toes"
11. "Something Bad"
12. "The Opposite of Me"
13. "Time of Your Life"
14. "Forever Love"